thyrocare logo

APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) test price

To Determine an Adequate Level of Apo A-I, and to help Determine your Risk of Developing Cardiovascular Disease (Cvd)

Now in Rs. 545

APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) by Thyrocare is group test which is originally priced at Rs 550 and now available at a discounted price of Rs. 545 which is inclusive of taxes .10-12 Hours Fasting Required for APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) and sample can be collected at your home.

Book Your Test @ Home ::


Home Sample Collection Charges: Rs. 0 per person

Hard Copy Required ( Rs. 75 Extra )

Total charges to be paid at time of test: Rs. 545


APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) : Report - Procedure

Test Price : Rs. 545 ( Tax included )

  • Group Name – Cardiac ( Heart )
  • 10-12 Hours Fasting Required
  • Sample Type - Blood (SERUM)
  • Highly specific results
  • Affordable technique
  • Fill the booking form
  • Expert collect sample at Home
  • Get report in 24/48 hrs

Why Choose Thyrocare for APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1)

APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) is a health checkup package which includes important parameters.

Get tested for APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) at fully automated diagnostic laboratory Thyrocare which has Centralized Processing Lab (CPL) in Mumbai for esoteric tests and Regional Processing Labs in major cities of India.

Home Based and Quality Diagnostics at an unbeatable price Home Based and Quality Diagnostics at an unbeatable price

World's largest laboratory track automation

Thyrocare Technologies Limited has huge set up covering over 2 Lakh sq. ft. floor area ensures zero error processing if approx 50 thousand specimens and over 3 lakh Clinical investigations per day is the right choice for your APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) testing.

Thyrocare facility Thyrocare facility

Service for APOLIPOPROTEIN - A1 (APO-A1) test is available in all the major cities across India including New Delhi, Mumbai , Kolkata , Chennai , Hyderabad , Bangalore , Faridabad , Ghaziabad , Gurgaon , Guwahati , Indore , Jaipur , Kanpur , Lucknow , Madurai , Nagpur , Patna , Pune , Puri , Secunderabad , Surat , Vadodara , Varanasi , Vijayawada and 200 more tier 2 cities.